Make a Reservation

Friday Blues at The Cloth Ear

Scale up your weekend in The Cloth Ear! Enjoy Live blues music from local and international blues artists every Friday from 5-7pm.

Drinks promotions available from 5pm - selected pints £3, bottles of house wine £14, bottles of prosecco £15.

Line up:

Friday 27th April - Lee Hedley Band

Friday 4th May - Red Hot Roosters

Friday 11th May - Rab McCullough

Friday 18th May - The Blues Katz

Friday 25th May - The Dave Taylor Trio

Friday 1st June - Rab McCullough Band

Friday 8th June - The Speedy Mullan Band

Friday 15th June - The Rev Doc and The Flying Squad

Friday 22nd June - Rab McCullough

Belfast City Blues Festival Weekend

Friday 29th June - Speedy Mullan Band

Saturday 30th June - DD & The Delta Boys

Sunday 1st July - Lee Hedley Band